Our Team

Richard E. Otto Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Gene Guertin, PE Chief Technology Officer
Robert T. Atwood Co-Founder and Chief Operating Officer
Alex Barbosa Client Services Specialist
Beth DeStasio Vice President
Margie Driscoll Vice President, Marketing
Evan Ferrell Vice President, Operations & Innovation
Chad T. Finnegan Vice President, Business Development
Kailey Horacek Marketing Specialist
Evan Hugall Senior Sales Executive
Kathleen Lloyd, CPA Vice President, Finance
Culum McNeill Sales Executive
Stephen Miller Service and Support Specialist
Matt Porter Sales Support Specialist
Paul Stephens Training and Implementation Leader
Nancy Story Manager, Retail Operations
Rob Syvertson Service and Support Leader
Keith E. Zielke Director, Cryosauna Gas Relations

Let’s get Started

Impact Cryotherapy

53 Perimeter Center East
Suite 230
Atlanta, GA 30346